CDO Forums

Full Version: 07-29-2017 Uthers Legions of Hashut
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I really like them, after having such a unique community for so long it's hard to get 'firsts' anymore but got to say that's the first time I've seen an Orc head as a Chaos Dwarf and I really like it

Takes Hat off
Pretty cool and original conversions, well done! Happy
Original! Are orks the base for all conversions?
Too bad about that Lego collection though... Tongue

Helblindi Wrote:
Looks good! I especially like the limousine vibe on your Iron Daemon, but it hurts my brain that the front and back wheels will always turn in opposite direction Shock

"Trust me, i'm an engineer!"

Very nice conversions anyway!

Hah, maybe a bit too high tech for my taste with the mono wheel Bullcentaurs. Tongue But I guess it would fit with better with the new AoS themes. But I have to say that you've got some really cool concepts here and original ideas, great work!
This is one crazy blog, I love it!!
Very different ideas, those Bull Centaurs are great and those Dawoids Shock

The Blunderbuss look like a very cool unit, again great conversions, very inspiring Takes Hat off
Oh, those flying hats... Haha... Why didn't I come up with that idea when I had an army. Big Grin Takes Hat off
Just gets better and better!

The heli-hats are great and the boar Centaurs a lovely throw back to my favourite era but those 'khans' as wild west riders... Brilliant! They look so good and again I love the idea,  forgive me in advance but I may need to steal that one Wink

Great stuff Cheers!
Ah yes I remember that guy, cigar in Mouth? Older days made some great dwarf minis, https://www.blackscorpionminiatures.com/index.php do some pretty cool mini nowdays, I'm sure there's a cool dwarf pirate in there some where Happy

Look forward to seeing what you come up with
Hehe, a CD Tie Fighter! Tongue

Uther the unhinged Wrote: