Pages (26): « First [1] 2 3 4 5 Next > Last »
1 Votes - 5 Average   Pyro's Chaos Dwarf Collection: 11/01/17
Author MessagePyro's Chaos Dwarf Collection: 11/01/17
Pyro Stick
Wizard of the Glen

Group: Immortals
Market Rep: 13
Slaves: 900
Word of Hashut - Contributor Bronze Army Medal - 1000 PTS Image Gallery Contributor - Bronze Chaos Dwarf Radio - Contributor Veteran Medal - Silver                               
Pyro's Chaos Dwarf Collection: 11/01/17Pyro Stick 08-13-2007

I have been collecting my CD army for a bit less than two years now and i have only ever bought the original proper 3rd edition and 6th edition models as i wanted a CD army made up of the original models. When i first started with warhammer (just over two years ago) i didnt have any skill with greenstuff and im still not that good with it so i didnt even think of converting a whole CD army. I have only done one conversion with GW and that was a Skaven Standard Bearer and it turned out left handed by accident....

So when i had the money i would buy some more models for my army and i have ended up with a fairly large army of them. The problem is is that at some point i bought too many at once, got overwhelmed by the amount of models i had to paint and never got round to actually painting the army and at the moment the army has no completely painted units. They are all either as they were when bought off of ebay, undercoated, or half way through a pint job. Very few of them are good enough for me as the ones that are finished were painted probably a year and a half ago so my painting skill has greately inproved since then.